Limousin is a region situated in the centre of France.



The IUT du Limousin is part of the University of Limoges which counts around 15,000 students. The 2,500 students of the IUT are spread over 6 campuses in Brive, Egletons, Guéret, La Souterraine, Limoges and Tulle.

The DUT (Diplôme Universitaire de Technologie) is a two-year University diploma with a compulsory internship at the end of the second year (from early April until the end of June).

More information about the IUT du Limousin on: